GCC Header Image


The Gulf Cooperation Council (GCC) is a regional intergovernmental political and economic union. The original union comprised of the Gulf states of Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia and the United Arab Emirates. These countries are often referred to as "the GCC states".

The GCC offers:

  • No income tax or social security deductions payable on wages and salaries
  • No taxation payable on exports and customs duties start at just 5%
  • Foreign investors full repatriation of capital and profits overseas in foreign currency
  • A developing transportation infrastructure and a state-of-the-art telecommunications infrastructure
  • Top international exhibitions and conference venues and is becoming a hub for international sport and conference events
  • High quality offices and residential accommodations
GCC Highlights Image

Historically Entrepreneurial

World-Class Business Infrastructure

Where we work

1st Floor Al-Jaidah Square Building
Airport Road
Doha, PO Box 55743

info@aquagroup.co +974 4426 7426